Staff

United Way of South Mississippi has a dedicated staff who manages the daily business and administration of our organization. Please contact us anytime.

Kathy Springer
Chief Executive Officer
kspringer@unitedwaysm.org

Kristen Ventura
Director, Finance
kventura@unitedwaysm.org

Julie Schmidt
Director, Community Impact and Education
jschmidt@unitedwaysm.org

Kellee Caldwell
Director of Volunteers and Special Projects
kcaldwell@unitedwaysm.org

Mignon Bouchon
Director of Resource Development
mbouchon@unitedwaysm.org

Bailey Waltman
Director of Marketing & Communications
bwaltman@unitedwaysm.org

Doreen Early
Accountant  
dearly@unitedwaysm.org

Belinda Ryan
Office Manager
bryan@unitedwaysm.org