United Way of South Mississippi has a dedicated staff who manages the daily business and administration of our organization. Please contact us anytime.

Kathy Springer

Chief Executive Officer
kspringer@unitedwaysm.org

Kristin Ventura

Director of Finance
kventura@unitedwaysm.org
accounting@unitedwaysm.org

Julie Schmidt

Director of Community Impact and Education
jschmidt@unitedwaysm.org
community@unitedwaysm.org
education@unitedwaysm.org

Kellee Caldwell

Director of Volunteers and Special Projects
kcaldwell@unitedwaysm.org
volunteer@unitedwaysm.org

Mignon Bouchon

Director of Resource Development
mbouchon@unitedwaysm.org
rd@unitedwaysm.org

Bailey Waltman

Director of Marketing & Communications
bwaltman@unitedwaysm.org
marketing@unitedwaysm.org

Doreen Early

Accountant
dearly@unitedwaysm.org
ar@unitedwaysm.org

Belinda Ryan

Office Manager
bryan@unitedwaysm.org
officemanager@unitedwaysm.org

Total books given out to date through Dolly Parton's Imagination Library

Volunteer Hours in 2018

Dollars Invested in our Communities over the Past Year

VOLUNTEER

DONATE

News & Info